## RECORD of DIVISION AT THE SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL MEETING 29th MARCH 2023

COUNCILLORS	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	ABSENT	COUNCILLORS	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	ABSENT
Councillor Daryl Barron	<b>√</b>				Councillor Alison Gilliland	√			
Councillor Racheal Batten	√				Councillor Deirdre Heney		√		
Councillor Janice Boylan	<b>√</b>				Councillor Jane Horgan Jones	<b>V</b>			
Councillor Tom Brabazon	√				Councillor Janet Horner	√			
Councillor Christy Burke	√				Councillor Vincent Jackson	<b>√</b>			
Councillor Dearbháil Butler		<b>√</b>			Councillor Dermot Lacey	<b>V</b>			
Councillor Claire Byrne		<b>√</b>			Councillor Darcy Lonergan		V		
Councillor Danny Byrne					Councillor John Lyons	√			
Councillor Mary Callaghan	√				Councillor Micheál MacDonncha	<b>V</b>			
Councillor Daniel Céitinn	√				Councillor Briege MacOscar				
Councillor Hazel Chu	√				Councillor Ray McAdam				√
Councillor Anthony Connaghan	√				Councillor Paddy McCartan		<b>√</b>		
Councillor Keith Connolly					Councillor Eimer McCormack				<b>√</b>
Lord Mayor Caroline Conroy			1		Councillor Séamas McGrattan	√			
Councillor Deirdre Conroy				√	Councillor Declan Meenagh				
Councillor Donna Cooney	V				Councillor Carolyn Moore			1	
Councillor Joe Costello	<b>√</b>				Councillor Darragh Moriarty				V
Councillor Deirdre Cronin	√				Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud	√			
Councillor Hazel de Nortúin				<b>√</b>	Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí				
Councillor Daithí de Róiste	√				Councillor Claire O'Connor	√			
Councillor Tara Deacy	<b>√</b>				Councillor Cat O'Driscoll	<b>√</b>			
Councillor Máire Devine	√				Councillor Damian O'Farrell	√			
Councillor Kevin Donoghue	√				Councillor Colm O'Rourke				
Councillor Daithí Doolan	√				Councillor Larry O'Toole	<b>√</b>			
Councillor Pat Dunne	√				Councillor Cieran Perry	<b>V</b>			
Councillor Anne Feeney			√		Councillor Michael Pidgeon		$\sqrt{}$		
Councillor Declan Flanagan					Councillor Noeleen Reilly	√			
Councillor Terence Flanagan			1		Councillor Nial Ring				
Councillor Mannix Flynn	1				Councillor Patricia Roe	√			
Councillor Mary Freehill	√				Councillor Karl Stanley	√			
Councillor James Geoghegan		<b>V</b>			Councillor Michael Watters		V		
							1		

FOR: 37 ABSTAIN: 4

AGAINST: 8 ABSENT: 5